Josh Holley  
2018-01-31
We've been using the Root Reviews for 3 months and it has really helped our business. We tried all kinds of things to get reviews and it was hard and tough. We are now getting 10 + reviews a month. We've had multiple customers come in and say that they chose us because of all the great reviews. I would recommend this to all business owners.
Geoff Lambert  
2018-01-15
Awesome Facebook test!
Mike Bierman  
2017-11-14
Root reviews is an invaluable resource for our business. Reputation management is one of the most important things a business owner can manage in this enviroment. Root reviews has helped us capture more reviews in a simpler way. Thanks
BRYAN Milam  
2017-11-14
We are more than Satisfied with our results with Root review. In just 2 weeks we have been able to get 16 of our buyers to leave reviews. Wow are u kidding.? Also great Customer support. Can't imagine how many we would have had already if we knew of them sooner.
Cars 4 U Knoxville Tn
Danny Debenham  
2017-11-14
These guys are great. They helped me increase my reviews and ultimately get more customers.
Dallin Dickert  
2017-11-14
These guys are all awesome!!
Daniel Davis  
2017-11-14
This service is awesome. Couldn’t believe how many real reviews I got because of a simple text
Daniel Davis  
2017-11-14
Great service. Got tons of reviews and I’ve been getting more people saying they found me on google or I had such great reviews. Thanks guys!
Danny Davis  
2017-11-14
Súper simple great service. Friendly sales men! Highly recommend
Morgan C. Haslam  
2017-11-12
Great product with fantastic service after the sale. Would highly recommend for any business looking to engage their customers.